Football (Boys V)

NEWS

2023 - 2024 SEASON SCORES

Record: 5 - 5 - 0

Event Date Scores

IHSAA Football Sectional @ Reitz (A)

Fri, Oct. 20 2023

6:30 PM CDT

Varsity vs Francis J Reitz High School
0 - 24 (Loss)
DETAILS

Gibson Southern (A)

Fri, Oct. 13 2023

6:00 PM CDT

Varsity vs Gibson Southern
6 - 35 (Loss)
DETAILS

Washington - Senior Night (H)

Fri, Oct. 6 2023

6:30 PM CDT

Varsity vs Washington High School
45 - 6 (Win)
DETAILS

Princeton (A)

Fri, Sep. 29 2023

7:00 PM CDT

Varsity vs Princeton
54 - 7 (Win)
DETAILS

Mt. Vernon - Homecoming (H)

Fri, Sep. 22 2023

7:00 PM CDT

Varsity vs Mt. Vernon
20 - 17 (Win)
DETAILS

Linton-Stockton (A)

Fri, Sep. 15 2023

7:00 PM CDT

Varsity vs Linton-Stockton Jr Sr High School
14 - 20 (Loss)
DETAILS

North Knox Jr-Sr High School (H)

Fri, Sep. 8 2023

6:30 PM CDT

Varsity vs North Knox Jr-Sr High School
14 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Heritage Hills (H)

Fri, Sep. 1 2023

7:00 PM CDT

Varsity vs Heritage Hills
20 - 38 (Loss)
DETAILS

Southridge (A)

Sat, Aug. 26 2023

10:00 AM CDT

Varsity vs Southridge
DETAILS

Paoli Jr & Sr High School (H)

Fri, Aug. 18 2023

6:30 PM CDT

Varsity vs Paoli Jr & Sr High School
26 - 16 (Win)
DETAILS

COACHES

  • Head Coach

    Darin Ward

  • Assistant Coach

    Jon Batts

  • Assistant Coach

    Jarrett Busing

  • Assistant Coach

    Kelly Chapman

  • Assistant Coach

    Michael Cheshire

  • Assistant Coach

    Matt Conner

  • Assistant Coach

    Dusty Marchand

  • Assistant Coach

    Spencer Ruiz

  • Assistant Coach

    Kaleb White

  • Assistant Coach

    Jimmy Williams

  • Team Manager

    Kevin Davis